CPAPAnalyzer stores the data needed to analyze your therapy. Here you can review its scope, download your own copy, delete your therapy history, or decide to permanently delete your Account.
Deletion operations require additional confirmation.
We want to reduce the risk of accidentally deleting your therapy history or your entire Account.
↓
Download
A copy of the data stored in CPAPAnalyzer.
⌫
Delete therapy data
Delete the therapy history without deleting the Account itself.
×
Delete Account
Permanently stop using your CPAPAnalyzer Account.
Data management
My Data and Privacy
Expand to view Account data and available actions.
Loading information about your data…
Account
—
Account email address
Therapy nights
—
Stored in CPAPAnalyzer
Reports
—
Saved Reports
Import files
—
Private import directory
↓
Download my data
Download a copy of the information associated with your CPAPAnalyzer Account.